FULL LIST: Govt releases list of media houses to get financial support

KAMPALA — The Ministry of ICT and National Guidance has released a list of media houses to benefit from coronavirus government fund.

The financial support according to ICT Minister Peter Ogwang will be extended to 208 radio stations, 15 TV Stations and 32 news websites.

He said this is part of the UGX. 6bn supplementary budget.

Here is the list all media houses

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Latest

To Top